Can I downgrade my VPS or Shared hosting plan?

You can downgrade your VPS or Shared hosting plan only at the end of current paid period. To do this, just open support ticket with the request at the end of paid period and we will downgrade your VPS or Shared hosting plan in the manual way.
Importnat! In case of plan downgrade, there will be no refund of a downgraded plan prices differences.
  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I upgrade my VPS or Shared hosting plan?

Yes, you can upgrade your VPS or Shared Hosting plan at anytime if thre is no open unpaid renewal...